Intro is Over: This is what’s on my mind today

5958_1692674890972432_166333794489825079_n

Today I have love on the brain… Specificly, my fiancé.

I think he’s great… so do most people that KNOW him.  First impessions can be misleading- he’s shy, a little rough around the edges, and not without fault… but who isn’t really?  Certainly not I… I’m not even sure WHY he loves a mess such as myself… haha…

However – for me, the sun rises and sets with him.  He is kind, loving, brilliant and as sarcastic as they come.  We are frick and frack, Yin & Yang, peas &… well you get it…

The real reason we are inseperable and disgustingly in love is because this is our second time around.  We screwed the pooch TEN years ago and by some grace of whatever you beleive in we found our way back together.

I don’t want to dwell on what went wrong… rather, what went RIGHT… Durring  our time apart we had nearly identical lives… even though he was in NY and I in NJ… we both strugged, suffered, loved, loss, and had no stable home…

Then we crashed together-like the stars and the moons… We GREW… We learned… We realized we were impossible with out each other…

It was like not a day had passed… within a couple months we were engaged!  It was like a fairytale… with a few bumps & bruises… but they were necissary…  Had to work out that missing time…

POINT OF STORY:  Love, forgiveness, hope and fate are real!

He’s my soul twin- my everything- We have the same twisted, silly, and strange sense of humor… we are on the same frequency, I know what he’ll say before he does… He knows exactly when I need extra love, and I rather do nothing with him than anything with anyone else… and  most of all- I can’t imagain life without him…

So for all you nay-sayers, humbuggers  and negitive Nancies… I say – BELIEVE!  Love is out there for everyone.  If *I* can find this, anyone can!  I thought for sure I’d die a crazy old cat lady… haha…

ok! it’s late, I’m tired, and I need to cuddle my love…

 

Leave a Reply

