I Have No Idea Where This is Going

So, I’m starting this here blog.. I’m going to tell whomever is reading, if anyone is, things I know.  

I know a LOT about a lot of things.. Love, beauty, hate, friendships, relationships, art of all kinds, understanding people, understanding LIFE.. the universe, etcetera, etcetera… I have no idea where this will take me..or you.. or even if anyone will listen…

First off: I borrowed my tag line from Atmosphere.  They rule my life… If that’s a problem, keep moving.  If you don’t know who they are, find out.   If you admire them as much as I do, we’ll get along just fine… (I end every sentence with a dot dot dot.. – Slug, [of Atmosphere])

That’s my REAL INTRO…

Hope to hear from some of you… Or at least hope you READ this.  I write real good.. 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

